Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MRichter

30 Beaverton, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a shy guy who loves hanging with friends. I have spent the most of my life focusing on my studies so I could nab a successful job. Now that I finally feel comfortable with my career, I figured it was time to put more focus on my social life.

I enjoy going camping, swimming, sports, cooking and going to the beach. I picked up golf 3 years ago now, and I enjoy it alot (even if I am not great at it). I also really enjoy going to the movies, taking in a movie, and photography. At the last two weddings I attend, I was asked to the be the unofficial photographer. I have this awesome ability to get the good shots and I am free (it comes with the friendship). I also enjoy video, card and board games. When I have family or friends come to visit, I try to cook a brand new meal each time. I worry for them more that it might not turn out. I usually don't do a test run. There are many more things that I am into and I would be listing them forever. I like to think of myself as the jack of all trades. I am always up for a new challenge and trying something new.

I have great supportive friends and family that I would do anything for. Quality friends and family mean a lot to me and I am sure I would not be who I am today if it wasn't for their guidance and support.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Up to this point, my life has been very career driven. I have spent most of my time focusing on graduating college and finding a steady, reliable job. I'm now at a point in my life where I want to develop the social and romantic aspects of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say that I am really good at making people feel happy and/or making them laugh. I have no problem making myself look like a goof to get a good laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my shyness, but I warm up quickly and that's when my happy, positive nature comes out. My friends say that I'm always there to make them smile or brighten their day. I'm very loyal and will do what I can to help out a friend or family member.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite genres of movies, shows and books are action/adventure, science-fiction and comedy. Most of the books I read are written by Tom Clancy because I enjoy the fast paced, detail oriented, intriguing story lines. I just finished the Hunger Games Trilogy and very much enjoyed it. I am getting ready to start the Percy Jackson and the Olympians stories.

Just a couple of my favorite movies: "Two Towers" from the Lord of the Rings Trilogy, "Man on Fire", "Iron Man" and "Serenity". A few of my favorite TV shows are Big Bang Theory, Castle, How I Meet Your Mother, Fringe, Game of Thrones, and Once Upon a Time.

I prefer rock and country music but I also enjoy hip-hop, R&B, rap, contemporary pop and classic rock.

When comes to food I really enjoy it all. If I had to pick two favorites it would have to be Mexican and Italian. I am really starting to like Thai and have always enjoyed Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things that I couldn't live without are: family and friends, my truck, my computer, my IPhone (mostly for Ipod feature), warm shower, and a place to call home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recently I have spent a lot of time thinking about my family and friends and how I can improve my life. When I am not soul searching, I am thinking about my golf game, making plans for the next weekend, and creating a new dish I can make test out on my friends just to name a few things. I am always have something on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The only way I can describe a typical Friday night for me would be; Having dinner/happy hour with friends (in the summer it would BBQ on the back lawn), watching a new movie, going to a hockey/baseball game, camping, or couple hours at the gym.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for an intelligent, and fun woman to spend time with and hopefully develop long term relationship.