Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Stamford, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 12
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hard working, laid back, adventurous, love to travel, love my family especially my little niece :) and God willing hoping to meet my best friend, my lover, my future wife!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in television production. Taking care of my body, and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable being themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read although I don't read as much as I used to.

Favorite movies there's too many to name. I am a huge movie fan.

Favorite tv shows are sopranos, game of thrones, homeland, boardwalk empire, breaking bad, Big Bang theory, and anything on history, nat geo, discovery, and any other learning channel. I also love sports, Go yankees, and Giants. And I watch the news a lot.

I love all types of music as long as it sounds good to my ears. Although I grew up in Harlem in the 80's so hip hop was my first love.

I'm not that picky with food. I can eat almost anything. I've started to eat healthier meals. When I food shop I make sure that 75% is produce, and the rest I make sure that its not processed. Although my guilty pleasure from time to time is a nice juicy steak!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mi familia!
Watching movies
Wining and dining
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I want to make sure that everything that I have fought so hard for doesn't go to waste. I've been through extremely hard times, and all my hard work will payoff!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe a drink or 2, then just sit back and relax. It's always a busy week for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fear of heights, I've tried everything to try to get over it. Next step is sky jumping. We'll see if that works.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good outlook on life, drama free, and loves to laugh :)