Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MS1010

30 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Southern California, and came to the east coast for school and fell in love with DC when I first saw it. I've been on the east coast for the last 10 years, 6 years in DC. I'm a health care consultant and I really do enjoy my field. At night I am a member of a Hip-Hop Company, but I love all forms of dance. I also love sports, listening to live music and great conversations where deep thoughts and witty banter are exchanged.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living day by day and still trying to figure it out. I like to plan, but I realize at the same time life always throws curve balls and that's what makes it worth living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing with friends and board games. I love to dance and I dabble in soccer, two things I spent most of my time doing as a kid. I'm also really good at taking forever to go through a single exhibit at a museum (if they put it on the wall it's worth reading).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Typically my eyes and recently my hair color/style changes often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music but I'm not a big fan of country. Some typical songs/bands in my play list: Dave Matthews Band, Otis Redding, The Beatles, Janet Jackson, Sia, Elton John, Bob Marley, just to name a few.

I'm really into USA network these days Psych, White Collar, Leverage, but I'm a fan of most of their shows. I also LOVE PTI (pardon the interruption), Inside the NBA, Mike and Mike in the Morning, and the Daily Show.

I like too many movies to name, but I'm not stoked on horror films. I actually find them boring.

For food, I love sushi, a good steak, and i'll try everything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
dance
chocolate
music
sports
friends
fall
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going on my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, usually drinks and food, followed by dancing, but I do love game night and an occasional quiet night in with a good movie or book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kind of have a foot phobia. I get creeped out when people put their feet on me, yuck.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hang with someone who is really blunt or as my friends say, "tells it how it is".