Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MS1947

67 Atascadero, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 64–77
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not easily offended, nor do I appreciate political correctness and I can find humor in almost any situation. My coworkers put a stool in the back office with a sign attached that read, "For the vertically challenged (That means you)" followed by my name. At 5'1" I imagine myself quite tall, but some people just don't see it that way.

I love the beach and spending time either on the beach or in the water. I was recently the oldest student in my motorcycle driving class and while I do not excel at it, I love doing it. Even better if you can ride a motorcycle and take me with you!

I am looking for someone who loves animals, enjoys the outdoors, will travel and has a sense of adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently retired from my career as an RN. I enjoy spending time at the dog park with my dog, kayaking, watching movies and working out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parenting, snuggling my dog, and gardening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of fiction (especially crime and mystery novels). I love to go to the movies and will watch just about anything.

My musical tastes range from the blues to country. I still enjoy music from the sixties.

I have eclectic taste in foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my son, gum, laughing, the beach and travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
human behavior.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends at a movie or having dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very computer savvy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find my profile interesting. Please be able to laugh at yourself!

I have no interest in people with substance abuse issues past or present or mental illness.