Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MS212

27 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to live my life with passion and I value friends and family most. I am working in forensic psychology, in particular outreach work with young people.

I consider myself a creative person and I probably have a few different outlets. I try and paint when I feel inspired, I love to cook, and I love putting together a fantastic outfit! I also love traveling, learning about different cultures and expanding my view on life.

I like to be outside riding my bike to work or hiking on the weekends. I keep my mind and body active.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think living life with a sense of purpose is probably the most important thing to me. I spend my time doing things I feel contribute positively to others lives as well as my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm well I like to think I am good at my job! I can cook some pretty mean dishes (probably best at baking cakes hehe) and most people seem to like the things I paint. I try and make the best out of every situation I am in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair...or my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually reading academic books or non fiction. Love watching movies (favorites would have to be pulp fiction, fear and loathing in las vegas and maybe amalie) but I have to say I really like TV series like breaking bad, 6 feet under, Dexter, Hannibal or Masters of Sex. Music, hmm well I and a bit eclectic in my taste but at the moment I am into jazz. And food well, I like to get creative with fresh ingredients, dont think I could pick a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good conversation
A creative outlet
My bike
Music
My friends
Time to think and reflect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love and living! I spend a lot of time thinking in general....sometime too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with few friends to chat about my week over a bottle of wine or having a quite night in watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a stuffed rabbit. His name is milford
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and you think we would have things in common and you have something interesting to say!