Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MSAMims

30 Menlo Park, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
30 year-old professional with the sense of humor of a 16 year-old boy. A sophisticated 16 year-old boy who enjoys an intelligent, well crafted dirty joke as opposed to a gratuitous one. Despite my juvenile sense of humor, I'm an intellectual who can out-converse almost anyone in political and philosophical issues. I like being challenged and proved wrong and I'll be the first to admit defeat. I ask big questions but I don't always get big answers.

In my spare time and to get out of my head, I like to run, spin, and re-watch all of my favorite tv shows on Netflix. I listen to comedy podcasts obsessively because I think comedians are the smartest people with the most to say.

I don't love brunch and I believe ice cream is a totally acceptable dinner. And food group. So... not a "foodie."

Grew up in LA, lived in NYC for 10 years, and have been in the Bay Area for 2.5. NYC feels like home and I love going back to re-charge. I have a weakness for tallish, medium to dark haired white guys who wear glasses and sweet pumped up kicks (aka a good pair of converse all stars).

I don't want no scrubs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hospital project management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
TV, movie, and sports trivia, random facts, negotiating, fixing things, binge watching tv shows, procrastinating, running long distances.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My amazing sense of style. Then my affinity to tell bad jokes and excessive hand gesturing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Good ones, I promise. I need to save something to talk about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Running shoes
2. Netflix
3. iPhone
4. Headphones
5. Unlimited PubMed access
6. Toothpaste
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make an impact. How to compose the perfect text message. What's being added to Netflix next month.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking wine and making impulsive decisions. This ultimately all ends with me watching Netflix while reading medical journals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know all the words to every Taylor Swift song.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice guy between the ages of 30-38, taller than 5'8 and seems to have similar values. I have a type (white Jewish guys with hipster glasses) so apologies if I don't respond. I'm sort of vain.