Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MSJionna

29 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Other (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am spontaneous and unique. I am interested in women. I have lots of goals and am working on reaching them. And now I am in a relationship with a man but am very interested in women and will always be.

I am an introverted bitch, full of dry humor, and a 24-7 horndog but also a grown-up so I do have priorities that are important and shit that needs to get done, I'm sometimes bad at making plans becuase I have so much going on, wish I was younger again. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to be a school pyschologist mind you a good one. When I retire when 40 i'm going to start a boarding ranch for retired throughbred and the other horses. Yeah Right who am I kidding??? I'm going to try though for sure. Well can't say I didn't. Though now I am in Business/Finance department. Who would have thought with everything tanking there would be all these open jobs. That was sarcasm...anyway college, fulltime job, a child, a relationship. Taxing but worth it. That's what I'm doing now, the top part of this was written yrs ago and was what I wanted to do, we will see if I can get it done.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, laughing, observing, listening, typing, and reading. not so good at getting homework done though, at least on time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beauty( that's what they comment most on) and it's somewhat annoying, also my dry sense of humor and my smile. My attitude and my confident self.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All books, movies, and very eclectic taste in music: jazz, neo-soul, r &b, hip hop, rock, alt, and more genres that can't be named quickly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God/Religion
2. Family/Friends
3. Art/Education
4. Sex/Male and/or Female (Orgasms)
5. Music/ Mary J
6. iPad / Androids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my homework,ANGELINA JOLIE, Women, my future, my past and bettering my present. Plus all the hungry starving children in third world countries and here in america and how I can change that. Can we say bleeding liberal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework....or I am sleeping, having sex(usually) eating, watching a movie, driving around town, reading a book, or playing with my gorgeous son (terrible twos). love him.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pissed in the snow and rolled it up and threw it @ someone. Is this true? Ask and I may tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My e-mail is blckrosewthorns@msn.com. do not expect to get a reply right away since i am always busy, now I have everything in the palm of my hand so its probably a quicker response. Umm... Send a msg on here as well yeah apps!!!! Boy i am a bitch, got to put that info out there, (Yes I am wow I am) but recently got back to being nicer don't let this shit fool you I am sweet and sincere as well.