Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MSJoeDaddy

32 M Dublin, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Dublin, OH for a new job as a Developer Consultant. If you don't know what that is, basically I program applications for other companies. I am really enjoying my job opportunity so far, and look forward to a good career ahead of me.

I have taken up jogging lately, and am working my way up to a mile.

I don't really know anyone here in Ohio, so making some friends would be great.

I am also looking forward to meeting the special female to spend my life with, and now with no issues of supporting a family, I hope to meet the special person soon.

I enjoy bike riding, going to the beach, ice skating, hanging out at bars and dancing, staying home and watching movies, video games, anime, eating at all sorts of restaurants, traveling, my family, card games, board games, music, writing fiction and poems, reading, etc.

Basically I enjoy most anything and I am sure you would enjoy activities with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working extra hard training for the certification needed for my job.
Having fun on the weekends. Aiming towards a good balanced life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poetry, fictional short stories, basketball, fantasy football, listening, programming, swimming, mini-golf, board and card games, drinking vodka, and playing video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are prolly Scott Pilgram, The Invisible, Hook, Romeo + Juliet, and Click.

I love rap, hip hop, and R&B music, taylor swift, and some light rock. I love music!

I love eating brownies, or any Texas-style food ( Burgers, Steaks, Chicken Strips ). I try to eat healthier nowadays.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Companionship, Music, Internet, Sunglasses, Water+Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why some of us aren't given the same opportunities as others?

What the meaning of life is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a long work week. Jogging, then relaxing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a meaningful relationship with someone that will care about you. Or you want to show me where the best places to go in Dublin are.