Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MSK_83

31 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live my life with eclectic taste, complex thoughts, simple pleasures and grandiose dreams

Dedicated teacher and that has taken up a lot of my time for the better part of my 20s. But I am ready to make time for somebody! I am responsible, when I need to be, but I make sure to live with a youthful spirit. Active and health conscious but my life is not dictated by my diet. I am curious about the world around me and want to explore as much of it as possible. Driven, but enjoying the journey is just as important as the destination.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! Working (happily), but always looking out for the next event and adventure
I’m really good at
Adapting to different situations
Teaching (breaking things down from different points of view)
Having a good time in just about any situation
using movie quotes in everyday conversation
Sailing is one of my unique talents
The first things people usually notice about me
I think most comment on my patience and being very personable. I can talk to just about anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tao Of Pooh, The Rum Diary, The Alchemist, Tail of Two Cities. Currently reading Don't Stop the Carnival.

Movies: Guy Ritchie Films, Layer Cake, Garden State, Back to the Future, Batman Trilogy, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Forest Gump, Cool Hand Luke, Life of Pi, Silver Lining Playbook, Trading Places, any Mel Brooks film.

Shows: Always Sunny, Daily Show, Archer, Game of Thrones, Jeopardy, Discovery Channel

Music: Just a splash in no particular order: Wilco, Flaming Lips, DMB, Florence, Metric, Lana Del Ray, Al Green, Marvin Gay, Grateful Dead, Beatles, Rolling Stones, Simon & Garfunkel, Iron & Wine, Miles Davis, Vince Guaraldi, Dave Brubeck, Herbie Hancock, Pearl Jam, Beck, The XX, M83, Big Gigantic, Lumineers, Beta Band, Frank Sinatra, The Black Keys, Jack White (and any of his bands), Gary Clark Jr, Aloe Blacc, Mos Def, GURU, Talib Kweli, and always open to new recommendations

Food: I am open to anything really, but will never turn down sea food
The six things I could never do without
Nature
Friends/Family
Means to travel
passion
Music
Large body of water. I relax as soon as I see it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The best way to structure my classes
Owning a sailboat...someday
Keep the beard or go clean shaven. Bearded right now.
The health of the planet
Where to go next
On a typical Friday night I am
Really depends on the time of year. Could be coaching. If not, I am most likey out decompressing with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think this is best suited for cocktail/dinner conversation
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If I spark your interest. That's why we are all here, right?!