Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MSU86

28 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there. So, if you're viewing my profile, welcome! A little about myself. I moved to Chicago 6 years ago when I was finishing school, but I'm originally from the state that's shaped like a mitten...aka Texas. Just playing, I know Texas is not shaped like a mitten and that's just plain ridiculous. I really am from the mitten state though, North Dakota (insert wink face here).
So, to be serious for a brief moment...what I'm looking for is to meet some new people and see where it goes from there. I believe all the best relationships start out with a pretty solid friendship.
So, to conclude this little self summary segment, I'm basically the modern day, black version of jack dawson looking for a rose. If you jump, I'll jump...unless it's into a shark tank...i mean come on, it's a shark tank. Haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with my bachelors a few years ago and right now I work for a company that helps golf courses from across the country, and I also act. I played sports most of my life before discovering acting. Its something that I'm very passionate about. It allows me to work with other passionate people, to be creative, and to be challenged. I actually just closed a show recently that was a blast and well received. Now, it may not float everyone's boat that I do it, but that is me and I love it haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-any type of board/card game
-doing the sprinkler(yes, you heard right it is NOT dead lol)
-playing piano by ear...so if you ever want to hear any song you like on piano, im your guy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is usually my smile or if they talk to me that I have a deep/james earl jones-like (the man who's the voice of mufasa for those who dont know) voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music taste is all over the place. I like anything from Tupac, to T.I, to nickelback (yes nickelback) to ace of base...come on, when you open your eyes don't act like you haven't saw the sign lol.
Same thing can be said about my movie taste. Inception, Titanic, Bad Boys, Malcolm X, Star Wars, The Godfather and Transformers (the first one) are some of the favorites.
Food....all of it lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the six things I could never do without would have to be...and this is somewhat in order is: my faith, my family, friends, my workout bands, acting, and sports...oh and food. I know that's seven...but c'mon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the Detroit Lions will dominate next year and if those dam mean kids from the trix commercial will come and call me silly and to top it off...take my trix away...yes, I still enjoy me some trix haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing I do every night...trying to take over the world #90'scartoon quote haha...and if ya didnt get it, keep reading...promise im not all cartoon quotes lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit that I actually watch/have watched a decent amount of shows that come on the CW. You'll have to ask to find out which ones though!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to talk to a man who know how to treat a lady, and after careful consideration...if you jumped into a shark tank, i would jump with you! And hey, if nothing happens romantically you might gain a good friend