Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MSUKirsch

27 M Nashville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Adam.

I moved to Nashville back in April from a town in Iowa about 3 hours west of Chicago, on the Mississippi river. It was kind of a spur of the moment decision, but everything has worked out really well. I've been working for a couple months now and have really started to get to know the city. Seems like a great place to live.

I graduated from Michigan State University back in 2010. I've lived in 8 states now, pretty much exclusively in the midwest except for a couple of months where I worked in Washington, DC. I have a degree in International Studies and Constitutional History, but I work as a mobile device technician.

I love the outdoors. I enjoy mountain biking, hiking, backpacking, and camping.

I like to read when I can find time to. I always have some book that I am progressing through.

I play a couple of instruments but wouldn't consider myself a musician at the moment. I do enjoy putting together new song ideas with my roommates though.

I currently live with 2 guys and 2 girls. Three of us moved down from Iowa, and the other is also from the same area as us, but she went to school here in town.

Currently I'm in a bit of a weightloss bet, so I've been focusing on living healthier. I try to run a mile or two every day and I play ice hockey on the weekends. I'm thinking about giving rock climbing a shot in the near future. Half way to my goal weight so far.

I like meeting new people, going to concerts around town, finding new places to grab a bite to eat, conversing with people at the bar, and finding fun ways to spend time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a mobile device technician for a company in nashville. It's over the phone technical support.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at getting out of my comfort zone. I can talk to anyone about anything. I really enjoy finding new things to do. I regularlly try out new things, new activites, food, places, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. It generally the first thing people comment on when they see me. I've had a full beard for almost a year now (yes that means my pictures are really outdated. I'm working on finding some new ones)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Blood Meridian by Cormac McCarthy, The Rabbit series by John Updike, The Stranger by Albert Camus, White Noise by Don Delillo, Pattern Recognition by William Gibson, and American Gods by Neil Gaiman, and many more.

Favorite movies: The Fountain, No Country for Old Men, and Mulholland Dr.

Favorite music: The Band, Bruce Springsteen, Tom Waits, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Steve Earle, Titus Andronicus, The Hold Steady, The National, TV on the Radio, LCD Soundsystem and Talking Heads. I have an eclectic taste. I like indie rock, jazz, blues, classical, alt-country, hip-hop, trip-hop, singer-songwriter...

Favorite shows: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, and Twin Peaks.

Food: I like anything that is prepared well. I love italian food, mexican food, indian food, thai, sushi, and especially good bbq.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music - I play bass guitar and double bass. My roommates and I occasionally write music as well.

Friends/Family

Books - There are books all over my room. Probably too many books.

Movies - It's becoming difficult to find good things on netflix that I haven't seen.

Caffeine - I have to have my morning cup of coffee. Straight black. (sometimes a latte)

Hockey - Lately I've been playing a lot of hockey. It's always great to get out on the ice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately it's been thinking about trying to create a completely new social circle. Like I mentioned, I recently moved to Nashville, and it was pretty much on a whim, so reformulating everything in terms of a social life has been quite fun. It really wasn't something that I thought I would have to think about, but here I am. I'm pretty much settled in and really enjoy learning about the city, I'm just trying to meet new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually try to catch a show around town or at least grab drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tomato soup is awful. I just really don't like it at all. I do like bloody mary's though. Just because I'm admitting it doesn't mean it needs to make sense.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I strike you as an interesting person and would like to talk.