Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MSWstudent

23 F Brick, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, my name is Tori :) Win my heart with your grammar.
If there's one thing I'd want you to know about me, it's that I am really beginning to come into myself as a person. I am really proud of who I am becoming, and I am more excited for the future than ever before.

I suppose if there was one thing I'd want you to know about me romantically, it's that I am on a more serious path both personally and professionally. I'm looking for a man that is marriage-minded and wants children. Although, I'm definitely not looking to rush these things!

I am Skype and FaceTime friendly, so drop me a message if you want to chat! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a BA in psychology, and I'm currently in a master's program studying clinical social work. This year, I'll be interning in a specialized hospital and have a graduation date of May 2015 :)

In my spare time, I've recently gotten into using Swagbucks and am exploring the world of couponing. Exciting, I know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-School (anything but math, please!)
-Listening/Understanding
-Puzzles (the literal ones, not mental)
-Cake Decorating
-Locking myself out
-Attracting wild animals (bunnies, deer, raccoons, they find me!)
-Kicking ass in Kinect games
-Falling for the most unavailable people
-Writing papers
-Teaching dogs to spin around in a circle (my specialty!)
-APA style
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Hey, you know, you kinda look like Taylor Swift!"

All the time, multiple times per week...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sometimes my nights revolve around my TV shows! I love Scandal, The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Once Upon a Time, Revenge, Million Dollar Listing NY, Orange is the New Black, Pretty Little Liars, Ravenswood, and Dance Moms.

My favorite movie is probably Salt! Angelina Jolie is amazing in it. Shutter Island, Brothers, and Under the Tuscan Sun are also up there. Anything with Sandra Bullock or Melissa McCarthy has me laughing for days. I also enjoy documentaries.

I eat a lot of yogurt, chicken, and veggie straws, lol. I'm not much of a cook, yet. (I can bake like a beast though).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Iphone/Ipad
2. Good TV
3. Goals
4. Makeup
5. Candles
6. Chocolate

Clearly, this is not in any order because chocolate would be first ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Why the government is so screwed up, from a social work perspective, that is
-What direction I want to go with my career
-How much sleep I can squeeze in on any given day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Passed out by 9:30? Haha, we all have those days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still find Disney Channel entertaining. Shhhh!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
At this point, I am confident that I know what I am looking for in a man.

Sneak peek: I would love to find someone with a similar level of education and/or some solid career goals. I definitely have a thing for tall, slightly older guys, and it's safe to say those qualities are my favs. I can also never say no to a man with a cute dog :)

If this sounds at all like you, I'd love to hear from you!