Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MSY8402

30 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Mike, I live in Saint Louis City with my 2 year old pit/lab mix "Paymee" aka P-Money(pictured above). I have been living at the same location for almost 4 years. I have been self employed in Real Estate since 2009 and enjoy it a lot. I do apartment leasing for various clients and manage vacation rental apartments. I also purchased a four family apartment building in 2010 and I have been working at rehabbing it. I have many interest but my favorite thing to do over anything else in the world is snow skiing, whether I am in Colorado or here in Saint Louis at Hidden Valley Ski Resort. I grew up in both the city and the country, I got the best of both worlds growing up and I think my personality shows it. I am a very DIY kind of person. As a kid I lived in Van Buren, Mo from ages 8-15 on a small hog farm. The rest of my childhood was spent in Collinsville, IL, 10 min from downtown STL and home to the worlds largest ketchup bottle (LOL). In my early 20's I lived in St. Petersburg / Clearwater Beach, FL, I didn't enjoy living there and came back to Saint Louis after a few months. I would love to have a vacation home somewhere fun like Colorado. It would be nice to be able to get away anytime or even go live somewhere else for a few months out of the year. If you have never been to the mountains in the summer, you are missing out big time. Below are some random facts about myself :)

I don't like chain restaurants and would prefer to shop local and keep my money local.

I look forward to winter only so I can ski but I hate the cold.

I have a weakness for a pretty smile.

Your car is broke? I can fix that.

It took me a year but I taught my dog how to break dance.

I like to ride and drive stuff.

I have seven tattoo's and I want many more but I always find something else to spend money on, damn responsibilities.

Does anyone on this website Know how to have a conversation or do I have to just carry the whole conversation? In a conversation you are supposed to go back and forth, I shouldn't be the one doing all the talking and question asking, should that be the case I will assume you are not interested. Which leads me to my next question, why answer my message if you're not going to talk to me?
What I’m doing with my life
Building my business, living it to the fullest and trying to find someone to enjoy it with.
I’m really good at
Having fun, snow skiing, downhill biking, working on cars, random knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know, how about you tell me when you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: I watch the news, mtv jams, documentaries and shows like Tosh.O, Family Guy, Simpsons, ect. I really don't watch much TV, it is usually just on for noise.

Movies: I like action flicks like James Bond 007

Music: Hip Hop, Classic Rock, Rock, Blues...I just like music!

Food: I like to eat, not a picky eater at all but I try to make healthy choices when I can.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
My grandfather
My home
Food
Water
Sun light
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as a typical night, everyday is different for me. My activities can be very random, I am all over the place.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a good person looking for another good person to make friends or more with.