Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MSchleck

22 F Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I am originally from Luxembourg. I moved to the states almost 6 years ago. Lived various places across the US. Im outgoing, charismatic and love to have a good laugh! Very into sports and fitness. I love playing tennis and golf as well as riding my bike. I am a cycling fanatic! I love everything about the sport and it is my favorite to watch! I have 7 brothers which has definitely been crazy but i dont know what i would do without them. Just trying to live in the moment and never look back!
What I’m doing with my life
Im a student! Working on my marketing degree.
I’m really good at
Being silly and ridiculous :) I think my photos will probably tell you that!
The first things people usually notice about me
My height! I am about 5'10" and everyone always says, wow, youre so tall...i know :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Great Gatsby! My favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption and High Crimes. Hands down, favorite tv show is Psych. I am also a panel show addict. I love 8 out of 10 cats and Celebrity Juice. Never fails to make me laugh! I listen to everything when it comes to music. It really just depends on what kind of mood i am in. I have been listening to a lot of Ed Sheeran and The Script as of late. I will eat pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
My brothers, my parents, my bike, tea, exercise and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on where i am. If i was home in Luxembourg or visiting my brother in the uk i would probably be out with friends getting a drink and hanging out. But when i am in the states normally just a movie or spending time with my friends or family.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I am going to go with, you shouldnt message me if:
You have poor grammar or speaking skills or if all youre interested in is looks. I can walk into a pub and be objectified. As for grammar, I understand, we all make mistakes. Shit happens but English isnt my first language so if you cannot form a better sentence than me, we will probably have an issue and i most likely wont even respond. Sorry, dont mean to be bitchy, just how it is.