Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Louisville, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 26
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sincere and loyal, looking for someone similar. I enjoy many things, including travel, photography, sailing and good company, just to name a few. I love life and have a lot for which I am grateful. I find it difficult to describe myself in something like this, but look forward to the opportunity to discuss.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life, spending time with family and friends and planning my future, while trying to enjoy the here and now. I work hard and enjoy my time relaxing and planning my next vacation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy a number of things, such as travel, photography, riding my motorcycle, boating, spending time with friends and scuba diving. I also enjoy remodeling homes and helping others with various projects and different things for which they are in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quiet, but soon become comfortable, at which time others discover my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music of many different genres and nationalities. I guess you could say my tastes in food are the same. I love to learn and read a lot about whatever topic interests me at the time. I love movies, but do not spend a lot of time in front of a television and rarely go to a movie theatre. I'd much prefer live entertainment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom and my mind. Other than those, and the obvious air, water, etc., I could survive.

The things I would prefer not live without, family, travel, camera, exposure to different cultures/ideas, the knowledge that there's always more to learn. .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, whether out with friend or family, or by myself at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private if I told!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want.