Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MSpice90

25 Chesapeake, VA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Nicole. I'm a sweet, good-hearted girl that is tired of getting her heart broken. I love animals, they are a huge part of my life. My horse, Spice, was my best friend for 11 years, I just had to put her down September 20, 2014. I like to go to the beach, hang out with friends, shop, go fishing, and anything outside really.

I'm definitely a country girl looking for a gentleman. I put a lot into my relationships and want to have someone that puts just as much in. I really can't take any more heartbreak so if you don't know what you want in life or just want to play games, please move on.

I will admit, I can be moody and mean sometimes but I ALWAYS apologize when I get myself together. Occasional cheesy romantic gestures work on me, I need to feel needed and wanted. However, I don't want a guy that is going to pour it on too thick, I do want to feel like I'm with a man after all. haha

Feel free to ask me anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from ODU with my bachelors in Business Management. I have a full time job at a roofing company as the office manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, I can usually tell within minutes what kind of person you are.

Math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile. After talking to me a bit they learn very quickly that I'm laid back and have a good heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read every now and then. Hunger Games and Divergent are my current favorites. I watch tv more than I watch movies. Love country music and classic rock. I'm Italian so food is a big part of my family haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets, phone, family, friends, love, and a dream.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my dream life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Netflix with my dogs or hanging out with my roommates.