Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MSquire

23 M Orem, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matt.
- I'm a music teacher and HUGE guitar nerd.
- I've been playing guitar for 12 years and bass for 15 years, and singing all of my life
- I like to write and compose music
- Art, sketching, and graphic design are some of my hobbies
- I enjoy teaching others and having fun

If you like to play music we should play together sometime. And if you don't play, I could play and sing for you or teach you.
Games are really fun, I like video games (I'm not a hardcore gamer), building/architecture/sandbox games, and strategy games. I'm typically up for anything. I like and admire my family and have a good relationship with most of them.

I care about animals and animal rights, equality and human rights, and about supporting local businesses.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a music teacher. I teach Guitar, Bass, and Vocal lessons at a little place called Mountain Rock Music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to teach, talk, and play music. Get me going and I could talk for hours about all my musical opinions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I've got the thickest mane of wild and crazy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a total Sherlock Holmes nerd. Ive read all the books, seen all the films, and I'm a total Cumberbitch.

The Alchemist, A Canticle for Leibowitz, and anything by Neil Gaiman.

I'm in love with the Star Wars movies, I also love Kingdom of Heaven, Mirrormask, the Imaginarium of Dr. Parnassus, and Gladiator.

I enjoy Community, 30 Rock, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics, Whose Line is it Anyway, Parks and Recreation, and Sherlock. .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My instruments
My ipod
Sushi
Music
And.....
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New songs. I'm constantly writing new stuff, even when I'm not playing the guitar I'm writing lyrics in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, watching a movie, writing new material, or at a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Ellie Goulding, Shakira, and Justin Timberlake.

Also once upon a time I was in a death metal band called the sunshines.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your cool, non flakey, fun person. Or if you want to attend free shows, get guitar lessons, or just want to be friendly. I love meeting new people.