Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MT-78

36 M Greer, SC

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Monday through Friday, using current technological marvels, I help connect brilliant minds for the whole purpose of enlightenment. I work in a unique environment with interesting/quirky people. I guess being a university professor is not that bad after all. It allows you to be who you want to be, normal one day and weird the next one.
In my free time, when I am in need of artistic expression, my alter ego steps in and I do some photography and work on small art projects.

Friends would describe me as loyal, dedicated, an introverted extrovert and a foodie. I was born and raised in #Moldova (let's see if you know where that is:) and moved to the US about 12 years ago.

Now what is the kind of woman I find attractive? She’s got a down-to-earth attitude and knows what she wants in life. She enjoys being outdoors, good healthy food, a nice glass of wine, but also stays active, both mentally and physically.

How do I spend my free time?
I like to travel and explore even if it is for short distances and time. First of all, I like to unwind from a week of work (you know how it feels when you get home on Friday:). I think being outside among trees, near water and below a blue sky helps recharge my batteries.
I find knowledge mind stimulating. Reading or seeing something interesting and innovative keeps me happy.
I enjoy ethnic and fine cuisine, so eating or cooking and having a glass of good wine is a must activity for the weekend.

If you are interested in getting to know me better don't hesitate to get in touch. I will try to respond as soon as humanly possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, photography, art, technology application, making people feel special .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people see different things. I will let you decide :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books dealing with philosophy of life.
Adventure, Sci-Fi, Comedies are movies I enjoy.
Classical, chill, lounge, pop.
Mediteranian, French, Asian, Middle Eastern.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good friends
good music
deep conversations
nature
gadgets
a good beverage (wine, tea or coffee)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
existentialist ideas and mundane life :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying a glass of nice wine /making plans for the weekend/spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit it in private just for your ears.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have an open mind
you stay active both mentally and physically
you are genuine