Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MT2000

37 Northville, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for taking the time to visit my profile. My friends would describe me as: unique, a great listener, and loyal. One thing I strive to do in life is to make a positive contribution to everything I’m involved with. Family and friends are always a priority in my life and I really enjoy spending my free time with them whenever possible. I live a healthy and balanced lifestyle and attempt to live my life to the fullest each and every day. My hobbies are quite diverse and include some of the following: listening to music (I really enjoy going to concerts), staying active (running, tennis, basketball, etc.), dinning out, visiting museums, etc. Also, I enjoy traveling as in addition to being fun it is an excellent way to learn and grow as a person. If any of this sparks an interest please feel free to contact me as I would welcome the opportunity to get to know you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've recently achieved a point in life where I feel I have achieved a healthy balance between my personal life and professional career. I'm very fortunate to have a job and I really enjoy and am passionate about too. My current position is in Product Development and is a combination of Engineering, Purchasing, Finance, etc. It's a very interesting position that provides continuous challenges and at the same time is very rewarding. I believe that education and learning are life long activities and are important for both personal and professional growth. Therefore, with my new found balance in life I'm looking to share my free time with someone and share life's experiences with each other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problem, playing tennis / basketball, writing, learning, being creative, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep and distinct voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have very eclectic taste in music some of my current favorites include: The Carolina Chocolate Drops, Abigail Washburn, Adrian Legg, The Derek Trucks Band, Eric Johnson, Joe Bonamassa, Lucy Kaplansky, Peppino D' Agostino, etc. In addition I love love music and I attend many concerts throughout the year and enjoy finding new intimate venues that have their own unique personalities which only enhance the live experience.

My favorite book - "Built to Last" which is a business management book that helps to identify the successful habits of visionary companies.

I'm open to most choices for food and enjoy variety.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, getting a good workout after a day at the office, sports, and learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family and friends, work, learning, music, how I can help make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I’m versatile; I enjoy both going out and staying in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you found my profile interesting, please feel free to ask any questions you may have.