Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MT5000

35 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a really cool and down to earth person who loves to laugh, have fun and make others laugh. I am extremely unselfish and try to help others when ever possible. I've moved all around as a child and grew up around all types of ethnicities and I feel that this has given me a profound understanding and respect of other people's cultures, life styles and point of views. I'm an active type of guy, who loves being on the go and trying new stuff, but I also like quit down time to read and research. I really like to cook and enjoy having people come over so I can cook for them. I totally believe in treating a woman with the up most respect, as Ive been a life long believer of chivalry, romance and love. I'm just living everyday as it comes.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just living as much as possible! I shoot a lot of photography, it's my passion and I love doing it. I work for myself, that keeps me really busy.
I’m really good at
Im really good at making people laugh and shaking up a situation. I'm like the comedian who doesn't do stand up comedy...it's all improve with me baby! I'm also really good at listening and coming up with solutions to problems. I'm really good at a lot of stuff, kinda like a Ace of Trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know but I hope it's something good!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books by Donald Barthelme, the Novels of Aliester Crowley, Social Political books from the 1960's. Im very into music Especially old Jazz, Funk Soul and Rock and Roll.
The six things I could never do without
1. My camera
2. Family
3. Stimulation
4. Friends
5. Traveling
6. Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of things, but mostly how to achieve ultimate happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cook dinner (Im an awesome cook!) if Im not going out with some friends I will chill out and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I usually always tell the truth. Its a crutch but I don't like telling lies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you are a down to earth girl with no drama and wants to meet an interesting guy like myself.