Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MTGAL

37 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
ahh wow... I like to think of myself as normal or as normal as a gal can be... I love the outdoors and sports.... I tend to work alot. I grew up on a farm in Eastern Washington, and learned all about honest hard work so I'm not afraid to work an play hard. I like being happy go lucky. I'm better at making friends than dating. If I have the tv on 9 out of 10 times I'll have some sort of sporting event on. I grew up with my dad so I'm a outdoorsy girl, camping, hunting, fishing, horses, 4-wheelers. Im a bit of a history buff and enjoy road trips.

I am smilie, outdoorsy, and softball nut
What I’m doing with my life
I found a job I really like but doesn't pay much. So I'm taking it one day at a time. I try and spend as much time as I can with family in friends. I play sofball, I also play on 3 pool league teams not that I'm great or anything but I enjoy playing.
I’m really good at
I love playing softball and helping people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am really in to Tony Hilllerman books right now. I like all movies... mostly action or something I'll get a laugh out of. Most of the time I listen to country music but like the odies and rock. I'm a steak and potato kind of girl but not against try other things.
The six things I could never do without
Family, books, job, mountain top views, water and food....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I need to get done and how I'm gonna go about getting it done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with family or friends or relaxing cause I work almost every weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to would be a Good start.