Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MTKOceanblue

45 M West Palm Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Pretty simple overall - I'm sophisticated but simple, appreciate and like the best but don't need 50 of it/them. I have a positive attitude and believe there's something good in everything. Humor and laughter were things I was always around growing up and today as family always found a way to make things fun. I love to laugh, live life, and believe that life's about experiences and doing them with the right people. So, I'm hoping to find that special one.

I always try to challenge myself in a positive way so that I can continue to grow. I have a thirst for knowledge and experiences and try to do something new every day. I love the city, the country, and the beach. The positive energy the ocean throws off is incredible. As importantly, I was brought up with manners, etiquette, and an extended family that held everyone accountable for this and more. Having two sisters only helped this influence :) So, I'm ready to hit the black tie or hang at the beach with flip flops, cut-off army shorts and a t-shirt.

I'm very athletic and just love being outdoors doing things. I'm in health care which has had a big influence on my diet, lifestyle, exercise, etc. It'd be great to meet someone who has the same focus. I'm just looking for someone who can complement me while going through life loving, laughing, and finding new adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Challenging myself every day at work and personally. Trying to have a positive impact.
I’m really good at
Bringing a positive attitude, elevating my skills / knowledge base, and trying new things. I'm getting better at squirt gun fights and am good with connecting with people, especially my niece & nephew who are growing up in the world of texting. I'm very athletic and I love culture and the arts.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, eyes, and personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - lately, some of the more well known & commercial ones.
Shows - Homeland, Downton Abbey, Frasier, and UEFA, .
Music - Almost everything from rock to classical.
Food - Sushi, fish, Brazilian, veggies, and more
The six things I could never do without
Friends / family, music, sun, ocean / mountains, dark chocolate with orange in it (you won't be able to resist).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to be in life in 5-10 and 25 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out, meeting up with friends, and having lots of laughs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm, I'll have to give this one some more thought....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to smile, like to explore, take care of yourself, and have a good soul.