Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Budd Lake, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 30, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single and happy but missing that special a Lady .I take care of myself and i had seen love on other people faces like to see it on mine and yours been a long time . I want to be someones guy and you be my lady sounds simple LOL. I work on myself in a program that`s aids recovery of ones self from other peoples addiction NO i am not an addict but this program is very important to me. Easier to explain then write.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time Union job with a top company Works out 3 to 5 times a week mostly taking the time learning about me .Reading real books old school style enjoy my kids and finding new things and my family . Movies Nascar Nfl Love to walk likes nature Butterflies Zoos Flea Markets I live in a apt in My town and i like my new starting place .Home want one down the road but not by myself would like my new wife / partner to join me and with a nice dog or cat that`s for later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things . Think being a father my girls still ask for advise .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say i have nice eyes . Small but cute Butt.I am a son of a Marine they say all of the kids are very polite and straight forward .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All of the Bill O`Reilly books ,Ncis ,Castle ,Blue Bloods, Love a comedy,Action movie, Broadway shows,Classic rock today top 40 70s 80s 90s . I am pretty much a very simple diet classic American food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls both them all grown .My family-- My faith-- My program listening to music--- Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next phase of my life and where will that be and if there a she to join me. Are you her ? Can i be some girls guy . Its time i found out and if your reading this are you the Lady for me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working my program or home relaxing Dinner maybe a movie miss seeing bands at clubs .Meeting or take my Motorcycle out for a ride
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At this point in my life ask the question i will answer it.No more games it about building a future together .That is why i am here if that is your reason please contact me .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think there is something to talk about . Yes i am a smoker trying to quit so we are clear on this .