Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MT_in_AZ

28 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A bit about me: I love rock climbing, hiking and camping, traveling, cold weather, having a beer with friends and hanging out. I've discovered that am not a shut-in at all, I thrive on going out on Friday and Saturday nights and seeing new things, listening to music and checking out all of the fun and quirky things that go on here. I do not like to go to bed before midnight on Fridays or Saturdays. My palate is partial to beer, black coffee, tea without sugar, milk or lemon, whiskey, carrot cake, cornish pasties, and extra-spicy food..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After working for a few years as an engineer I decided to go back and complete my computer science degree. I'm climbing a lot, trying to cultivate brewing and woodworking as hobbies, reading a lot of leftist literature and daydreaming about building my own strawbale house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, singing (in the shower or drunkenly at karaoke), pretending to know what I'm talking about most days.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit boisterous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Right now I'm reading the Bicycle Diaries. I love Kim Stanley Robinson books, Alexander Dumas, Steven Ericsson, Margaret Atwood, Aldous Huxley, Sir Walter Scott, and reading science books too.
Movies: I like just about anything. Except Michael Bay movies. NEVER Michael Bay movies.
Music: Mumford and Sons, Iron and Wine, the Builders and the Butchers, the Decemberists, local music like Run Boy Run, Silver Thread Trio and Leila Lopez.
Food: I love spicy food, especially good thai and indian. I also love ethiopian and mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, fresh air, black tea, beer, music, and travelling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Climbing. My next move, career-wise. Building my own little strawbale house. Where I'm traveling to next. Getting a motorbike and riding it to Nova Scotia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with friends, possibly on 4th ave or Congress. I like live music. Or I could go to the loft and catch a flick. Or be out camping. I'm pretty easy like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I go hiking, I wear a kilt. Thankfully not when I go climbing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're curious, outgoing, opinionated, you like adventuring, being outdoors and being active.