Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MTbkcountry

58 F Bloomsburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fit outdoor gal...I enjoy mornings, hiking, camping and getting into the backcountry of Yellowstone Park on horseback. I grew up on a farm in PA and spend part of my days caring for and riding my horses...although it is hard to ride two horses at one time so it would be nice to find someone interested in riding with me. I spend part of each summer working in Yellowstone Park taking guests on horseback rides...I love talking to folks about the Park features and sometimes chasing off a buffalo or bear. This work keeps me in shape both mentally and physically...while the rest of the week/year I spend doing market research for a technology firm via the internet. I love to read, especially history and historical fiction. I enjoy 'debating' ideas both new and old...to challenge my thinking and keep me sharp. I am not as athletic as I once was but I can still do a 10 mile day with a 50 pound pack on my back...cook dinner over fire and sleep in a tent...and I enjoy these things!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard...having fun...finding new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, singing, riding horses, getting stuff done inside and outside of my house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History and historical fiction. Books I can't figure out the ending until I get there. Lonesome Dove, Broadway musicals, dark chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daugher, dreaming big, my dog (best friend), friends, new adventures, and my memories (parents, places, fun times, and good people). I also try to never say never because I always have to "eat" the never I say. Circumstances of life often make never a reality!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The joys I have experienced and the ones yet to be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Summer...I am camping out in the back of the truck in Yellowstone National Park...watching the moon rise over the Beartooth Mountains...watching for elk and buffalo as wolves howl in the distance...after a long day of working with horses and people! In winter...I am usually snuggled by the fire with a good book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty shy when it comes to meeting new people...although I do love to talk once I feel comfortable.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a 'partner'...not someone who needs taking care of or someone who needs to be taking care of someone...but someone to share the responsibilities of life together. Sometimes I will need you to be strong for me...and sometimes I expect you will need me to be strong for you...a best friend who will take joy in my achievements and share my sorrows and losses...I want to be the same for you. You should enjoy reading, working together toward shared goals, outdoor activities, and enjoy talking and sharing ideas and plans. You will need to be fit enough to enjoy some of these activates I enjoy as well as teaching me some of the activities you enjoy. I would also ask that you” say what you mean”…I am pretty direct and would expect you to be the same. Integrity is the most important trait for me.