Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MTremarche

30 Palm Bay, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name's Mike. I'm a long-ago transplant from the frozen north to the beautiful beaches of Florida and yet, I'm a fan of all things Boston, and some things Florida.

I'm a big geek, who loves all things sci-fi (but not anime). I play role-playing games, video games (I play wow), and I love board games of all types. However, my geek does not rule my life. I like normal stuff too! I love to hang out with friends, love to go to movies, especially horror movies, but am just as happy relaxing at home on the couch.

I love to go to local music shows, especially at dive-y bars. I miss Thomas Paine and the Founding Fathers (mad bonus points if you know/knew of them!)

My bulldog, Sherlock, is my best friend and he knows it.

I prefer Yuengling over most other drinks, with A&W Root Beer being a close second, but I mostly drink it when with friends (rarely when alone...that's kinda sad, imo).

I try really hard not to miss a local Roller Derby bout (go MRRG!). Its amazing fun!

I've recently started doing Frisbee Golf with some friends. Its way more fun than I thought it could be.

By trade, I'm a software guy, either an engineer/programmer or a tester. I went to Florida Tech for it, and graduated winter of '06. Currently working as a system test engineer on in-flight entertainment systems (aka airplane tv systems) and loving it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, hugging, frisbee (golf, ultimate, or regular), board games, card games, driving, writing code, swimming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books / Authors: H.P. Lovecraft, Tolkein, Harry Potter Series, whatever I can get my hands on, especially Sci-fi, mysteries or thrillers.

Movies: Horror movies (the worse the better!) and gritty Sci-fi top the charts for me, but I like lots. Specifics: 13 Ghosts, Event Horizon, Aliens, Serenity, Halloween, American Pie series.

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Game of Thrones, HIMYM, Doctor Who, American Horror Story, Warehouse 13, NFL and WWE.

Music: I listen to just about everything. Currently: Rise Against, Foo Fighters, RHCP, Cee-Lo Green, the Scott Pilgrim soundtrack and early nineties rap.

Food: Wings, Beer, Pizza, Chinese, Sushi. Always looking for a new favorite!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, family, friends, books, beer, and games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Swimming pools..."
"Swimming pools, huh?"
"Yeah. I wish I was in one right now. The water's all clear and cool, and you spin around in there like an egg."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the movies.
Out at a bar with friends.
At home with friends playing games.
At home on the couch with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nickname amongst my friends is "Treemonkey", often shortened to "Tree". The source of this nickname, however, is much more private :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome, and you're looking to meet someone like me :)