Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MTtoSeattleGal

53 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Montana gal at heart who has been in the Seattle for 20+ years. I have a great job and wonderful friends and family. The missing element is a best friend and parter to share life with. Someone to take weekend get-a-ways with; spend lazy Sunday afternoons with; and just enjoy life with.

I have many interests and while I would like to meet someone with some of the same interests, I also hope to meet someone who will expose me to new and different activities and interests. And as corny as it sounds, I would like to meet someone who makes me want to be a better person. I like who I am when I have someone in my life to care about and I miss who I am when someone makes my heart flip.

Some of my favorite things to do are having dinner out with friends; walking and/or hiking; reading; traveling; movies; and dining out.
What I’m doing with my life
Hmmm...well, I've been living life and trying to find the small bits of joy in each day. Lately, I've been focusing on getting back into shape and taking better care of myself. Having a desk job is not easy on the body so I'm working on counter-acting those bad effects.

Travel has been part of my life for along time and I've been fortunate to have traveled to many incredible places around the world through my career. Hence, I'm often dreaming about different destinations, preparing to travel someone place. or reading about new places.
I’m really good at
I'm a really good friend who is loyal and available to listen and help when needed. And amazingly, my girlfriends turn to me to help them with their iPhones...but that's not really saying too much!
The first things people usually notice about me
I've often been told that I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love mysteries and read a wide variety of authors. I also enjoy reading other fiction and sometimes travelogues.
Movies: I enjoy a wide array of movies although I can't think of any favorites at the moment.
Shows: Downton Abbey, In Plain Sight, Dexter, NCIS and others. I rarely watch live TV anymore. Usually, I watch Hulu or Netflix.
Music: Folk, rock, country...wide variety.
Food: Thai is probably my favorite. Enjoy Mexican and Italian. Prefer healthy and simple cuisine. No red meat or heavy sauces.
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Being out in nature
Healthy food & wine
Good books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now, I've been spending quite a bit of time thinking about what I want for the next phase of my life, hence my appearance on this site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from the week with a glass of wine and a good book; watching a movie on Netflix; dinner out with friends; going on a long walk with my dog; or planning the rest of my weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
OK - I'm stumped on this one.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for someone who might possibly become your life partner and best friend.