Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MUFHH

35 Brookline, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese, Malay, German

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While I spend a disproportionate amount of time dictating notes, I love what I do! The kids I work with keep me young at heart!

When I am not at work, these days I seem to be obsessed with stocking up on every flavor of the month from JP Licks. My favorites are chocolate chip oreo, green apple, anything chocolate and cucumber (yes, you read it right- don't judge !).

I am equally obsessed with all things fall in New England at the moment (read: pumpkin pie, road trips, apples, leaf peeping). It is my favorite season, hands down!

I have recently acquired a taste for korean soap operas (I will admit to being a closet addict).

I love the outdoors (hiking, kayaking, long walks) and the sea (by virtue of having spent a large part of my life on an island in the far east that afforded me some beautiful diving spots in close proximity).

My work has offered me the immense privilege of travelling and working with children around the world. I would love to be back working in Mongolia some day! My favorite travel memories are from California (where I spent part of my childhood ), Australia, India, Nepal.

I cherish the simple pleasures of life: A cup of mint tea (or milo), warm freshly baked bread, sunrises and sunsets (the latter preferred!), my nephew's antics... the list goes on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making a cup of fresh iced tea (southeast asian style!)
washing dishes (my friends think this is as much a skill as it is a virtue!)
understanding toddler talk
not navigating
being a faithful friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my happy disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Khaled Hosseini- haunting
Atul Gawande because he resonates
Tim Keller
The Untouchables- a story of courage, integrity, and friends.
And sappy Taiwanese soap operas (For trends, see above for my note on Korean soap operas)
Taylor Swift- I am probably a tween at heart !
Lady Antebellum, Owl City... you get the idea
Secondhand Serenade and Rocket to the Moon... for sentimental reasons
Food? All kinds!!!!! Love to eat! Will eat maybe almost everything... Well, at least... will try (and yes, I have tried kangaroo meat, locusts and a couple of other "fear factor" delicacies)! I will however attest to having a sweet tooth (My idea of heaven is one that is made of chocolate, cheesecake, mint oreos and the like!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Chocolate
Memories
Music
The sky just as the sun sets
God, of course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why....
And occasionally... how?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just glad to be home early from work, hanging out with friends. Or for some "me" time, reading a book, and writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a really irrational fear of cockroaches.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would love to explore Boston and the vicinity!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!