Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MUSEalex

26 Houston, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A down to earth with a good sense of humor, caring, and genuine young man. An optimistic realist and a good listener.. at least so I've been told haha. No kids, never been married, etc - so no baggage so to speak.

During my free time I enjoy swimming, camping, hiking, visiting museums / zoo's / parks, wrenching on cars, jogging the trails and my most recent hobbies of cycling and wakeboarding.

I don't sing in the shower, but Im open water scuba certified. Also I can cook, though it's not always eatable and sometimes we'll have to end up with just candles and moonlight for dinner. I also wash and iron my clothes, that's got to be a plus, right?

Anyways, if you like what you see and you're a family oriented, honest, responsible, loyal and committed - send a message and we'll go from there :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work I do marketing for a software engineering company and currently pursuing my bachelors degree in the same field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile XD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes my voice/accent and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I'm open to all kinds of music, but my favorite is alternative and occasionally some techno, vocal trance.

Books/movies/shows: to be honest I really do not read much outside of school work and do not watch much TV. I guess if I had to name a few shows they would be Top Gear UK, and pretty much anything from Discovery/History channels, a few cooking shows. Mainly read the news online. Sometimes skip through Netflix.

Food: Sushi is one of my favorites. I'm not really a picky eater and open to all kinds of food. Really anything except peanut butter and sweet potatoes haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. health
4. happiness
5. money
6. =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recently I've been spending quite a bit of time planning the trips to South America later this year and Europe next.

The dive trips to the gulf later this year and Florida next.

The deep sea fishing trip coming up in a few weeks and making sure I have everything ready.

Also cars... lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my friends or family. Recently a few dance saloons and lounges, though I wouldn't describe that as my "typical" Friday night, more so something new and different.

One of my biggest pet peeves is I never take any pictures when I'm doing something cool, but I'm working on that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have anything that private, though it can take some getting to know before I'm a completely open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have good manners / solid morals and you're looking for a friend and/or long-term relationship.

You use proper grammar.

Your profile picture doesn't look like you're kissing a snapping turtle haha.