Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MUrunner1

27 M Natchitoches, LA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 24 year old graduate of James Madison University(MS), and Millersville University(BSE). I don't enjoy writing about myself per se, because it takes away from future conversations but I am athletic, hard working, and according to questions I've answered on OkCupid I'm a bit old fashioned and spiritual.
What I’m doing with my life
I attempt to make people between the ages of 18 and 23 faster.
I’m really good at
Reciting movie quotes.

I like to pretend i'm good at karaoke, running, and thinking but that's debatable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(Edit: 1/27/11- In case you managed to get this far in my profile previously, this section used to say "I have a new appreciate of country..." under music. Turns out I am literate, I am just not very good at proof-reading. I apologize.)

Listing my favorites is possibly one of the hardest things you can ask me to do...
My favorite book without a doubt is Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck.
My favorite movie changes depending on my mood I could probably rattle of 25 different movies that are my favorite. Major League, Miracle, Beauty and the Beast, Big Fish, and V for Vendetta are a few.
Music is just about as bad as my movie situation. I will listen to nearly everything. I have a new appreciation of country but classic rock is my strong second.
My favorite food can be summed up in one word: Mexican.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending what time of the year it is, I'm on the road with my team. Otherwise, I am singing karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
UPDATE 4/6: I will be graduating with a Master's degree in one month, and I cannot guarantee that I will be in this state, let alone this area, within the next few months. With the job market the way it is, I must go where the jobs are, and therefore I'm weary of getting into a serious relationship at this time. If you are still interested in communicating, by all-means, message me. Also, I apologize if I haven't responded to any messages, I've been meaning to update my profile with this information.

UPDATE: 6/4: I am temporarily living in New Holland, PA. Not the mecca of fun, but I'm making it work.

UPDATE 8/5: I'm moving to Natchitoches, LA!

UPDATE 3/25: I've been in Natchitoches for 7 months, still keeping my eye out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You don't smoke.
You don't have children.
You're impressed by a track coach,
and/or his crappy sense of humor.