Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MWD110576

38 Noblesville, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live 10 minutes from Deer Creek (AKA Verizon Music Center, Klipsch Music Center) in Noblesville. I like most kinds of music... I've been here since 2006 when I moved down here for work from Michigan. Life seems to be better down here with work and new friends. I DJ-ed for a year doing weddings and bar shows with karaoke. I can sing alright. Not bad, not good, but I can hold my own. I've done habitat for humanity. I just moved into a brand new apartment in a building that is over 100yrs old but has been completely renovated, it’s nice, It could use a bit of a woman’s touch to it. That’s about it for now. I am a bit shy when chatting. I grew up with 4 sisters and no brothers so if you’re wondering why I’m so weird you can blame them...lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things and problem solving although sometimes I take the hard route when problem solving I learn from my mistakes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music, Im into vintage record players and jukeboxes. I like going to Carbday at IMS every May to start out the summer...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Car
2. Phone
3. Money (for gas and to pay my phone bill)
4. Underware
5. Insulin (I would die without it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how this site has shown me that I am not compatible with anybody.... ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I stay in or go out and sing some karaoke...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a serious relationship/friendship... You want to go to a hockey game

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!