Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MWF1976

37 F Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 37 and live in St. Petersburg . Born and raised! I went to USF and graduated with a Bachelors degree in Communications. That led me to many options and jobs. I like movies, karaoke, walks on the beach and traveling with friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! I work a few jobs. I have my own pet sitting business, teach and tutor within the school system and volunteer at different organizations. Traveling, party planner and whatever else comes my way.... Many things !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life. There are so many things to be thankful for and I am good at many. I am really good at being a great friend, loving person, hard worker and can be the life of a party... Oh and cuddling and kissing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a variety of all of that. I like to go to the theatre and see shows. Concerts are always a favorite! Country, Jazz and 80s music is what I listen to! Italian, Sushi, Chinese, Barbeque and always a great hamburger ( with fries )!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Love, Support, Food and good health!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what it will bring in the future. That special someone that I can share it with and be happy :). My family, work and whatever else comes into place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, family, movies, dinner. Lots to choose from and I will go with one or the other....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... Will think about it and get back to you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you read, saw and well.... You are still reading....