Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MWR89

44 Van, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I havent dated in awhile; I went through a divorce a couple of years ago, and while licking my wounds from that Dec. was a year ago I lost my Dad in car accident. I know there are enough problems in the World already; so I took some time before I jumped back into any type of relationship. I noticed Im not as carefree as I use to be. I have relized through the last few years " Life is short and 2morrow is not guaranteed." So I am trying to make the best of it. I have land in the country and love working and enjoying it. I want to build on it soon and would love to meet someone to enjoy it w/me. I want someone that enjoys it. I know its not fun being w/someone who trys to like and enjoy the things you do for all the wrong reasons. I have owned and operated heavy equipment since I was 20; and still a kid at heart when it comes to playing in the dirt. Anyway if yo would like to know more "ask me"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to make the most of everyday and enjoy it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and Im not a comedian. I just normally tell it like it is. Im a people person; thats been most useful tool being in buisiness and in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont like reading; although Ive read every self-help book on relationships. It didnt save the day, but maybe will help in future. I love music (new rock,classic rock, old and new country. Food "I love most anything", but really love seafood the most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well I have tried not to be that dependent on anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about the future and a concern lately is spending it alone. Its only 1/2 as fun doing everything by yourself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at my land,burning brush pile, sitting on tailgate of a jacked up truck.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very tender-hearted, and I get more satisfaction out of making someone day; rather than my own.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more about me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!