Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MXvansickle

24 M Goshen, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh, hello there!
A little bit about me, I'm from a small country town in mid Michigan. There wasn't much to do, so you had to make your own fun. I credit that for my ability to over imagine. I moved here, not too long ago. Leaving behind friends from before, I try to exercise any means to meet new people my age. I have several hobbies, and like to try new things, see new places.
With that, I'm setting this up to meet people, and possibly find that someone, instead of leaving it to blind luck and chance. Or even to meeting people in places where you can't hear what the person next to you is saying, because the DJ has a vendetta with your eardrum. Don't get me wrong though, clubs can be fun, when you don't need to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working. I have finished school, but will be going back shortly for either a different degree or to get the next tier of diploma above mine. Currently I'm a Service Technician. It's fun and gives me a lot of freedom. Other than that, I want to write a book and get a pilot's license.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For favorite things and such, I will break it into little categories. To start off, I’ll cover Music. I love music, and am currently trying to learn an instrument at my own pace. As for listening, I like just about most music. Cliché: yes, but true. I usually prefer Rock or Electronica/House, and lately I have been enjoying Dubstep. I grew up in the country, so I was generally subjected to country music growing up. Surprisingly, even to me, I have taken more of a liking to it recently. To give some examples of the bands I enjoy, I like: Coheed and Cambria, Three Day’s Grace, Deadmau5, Kaskade, Morgan Page, Chevelle, Dir En Grey and the like.
As for movies and television, the only TV show I watch is Walking Dead. As for movie favorites, it would be Chronicle, Man on Fire, Flight of the Phoenix and LOTR/Hobbit. I do enjoy many movies, and worked as a projectionist in a theatre. Possibly because of it, I have seen less and less movies as of recent. Now, to my hesitation, I will reveal a fact that will either be shunned or accepted. I may not see many TV shows or movies, but I do enjoy watching anime. Not “Otaku” level, but I’ve seen my fair share of them.
I occasionally get into a kick of reading books for a while. I like Fiction and Non-fiction. Some basic categories would be like science fiction, adventure, horror and mystery. I also like documentary types about random subjects and for laughs, Grimoires.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Interesting topics for a book. The hard part is making something gripping and original, while still being good and not copying from all the other things one has been inspired by. Also coming up with a solid narration.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
>,>
<,< If you don't tell anyone, it's that I may or may not like Jpop music...