Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MYKE_85

28 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going, sensitive, kind, loyal, and caring person. I like to go out and have fun. I'm looking for new friends and possibly a relationship if I meet the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to better myself everyday and working at an environmental testing laboratory.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others, solving problems, listening, and barbecuing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read a book since college, I think, I know it's bad. I love all different kinds of movies, "Mud" is the most recent movie I've seen that I really liked. One of my favorite all time movies is "Crash" and my favorite director is Alfred Hitchcock. I watch a lot of reality TV to pass time or when I'm bored, almost anything on Bravo. I'm also really into youtube and youtubers, I don't know why. I also watch the Walking Dead, even though I think the show has gone down hill since season 1 and I recently just got into House of Cards. I love all kinds of music, I'm really feeling Iggy Azalea right now and love the song Habits by Tove lo. I also like Lorde, Avicii's Adele, Lana Del Rey, Broken Bells, Phantogram, Fitz and The Tantrums, Foster the People, Empire of The Sun, Ellie Goulding, Skrillex, Twenty One Pilots, Calvin Harris, Kelly Clarkson, Rihanna, Imagine Dragons, ect. I love all kinds of food, and love trying new types, I love American, Italian, Asian, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, family, friends, nature, food, and sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either at home relaxing or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I'm a very private person and don't like being judged. :(
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hangout.