Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MYrandaRox

31 F Roseville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I am Miranda. I moved back to Sacramento in October, after being gone for over two years. I am transitioning home, and looking for new faces to get to know. I am a teacher of young children and I love it and will be doing it the rest of my life.

A little bit of my personality- I love to laugh, I am loud with an increasingly dirty sense of humor, although I don't bring it out to play often- I work with kids I try to be good. :)

What I learned in my last relationship, is no matter how great the connection, if you don't feel like your falling, then it's best to end it. Long distance is a hard thing to maintain, so the closer you are the easier it will be.

I am a substitute teacher looking for a permanent job, so there is a possibility I can move to you, but for the time being I need to stay as close to Sacramento as possible because I want to be near my grandparents in their old age.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a bartender who gave up drinking for Lent, I am a substitute teacher in search of her own class, I am an artist who lacks motivation, and a writer who can't edit. Just trying to figure out what I want to do. A Jill of all trades.
I’m really good at
Drawing, painting, hiking, teaching, daydreaming...
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice- because they can usually hear me coming before they can see me, my eyes, and my butt. Depending on if I'm facing you or not. I was not raised that children should be seen and not heard.:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I prefer Classic Rock and country but am happy listening to almost anything because my dad is a musician. Books? I read everything. Currently, I am starting to re-read the high school reading list to get ready for grad school and finishing my teaching credential for English.
The six things I could never do without
Six is hard...coffee, sex, books, conversation, The gym, teaching- The order varies depending on my mood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Teaching and what I want to do with my life and where.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the Moose Lodge listening to my dad's band, at the gym with a friend, or if my party buddy is in town- out with her. Depends on what week it is, I guess. I'm pretty open to options. By Friday I am usually tired, If I go out- I prefer Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once collected Trolls. I know it's freakin' weird. I drew one and had it tattooed- the stupid stuff you do when you're 18.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
1) Laughing comes easily to you.
2) You are not a picky eater.
3) You like to plan ahead, and commit to a day to hang out next.
4) Loud Women are attractive to you.
5) Following a conversation that may switch topics 3 times in a minute when I am excited comes easily to you, then green is my favorite color and I hate peaches.
6) You like Big Butts and cannot lie.
7) You like to learn from your partner and teach them new things. I like to be challenged, and challenge another.
8) You want a serious relationship.

***Is this too much to ask? Only #1, 4, 6 and 8 are almost mandatory all the others are bonus.