Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Greek (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an ambitious, fun-loving, loyal, and romantic extrovert looking for an intelligent, sociable, adventurous, and passionate companion.

I love the outdoors and going for long bike rides. I can take a joke and am not easily offended. I have a tendency to sing along to the radio (poorly I might add). I’m fiercely loyal to my friends and family. I have a passion for all things sports related. I’m willing to try anything at least once and I have a desire for constant learning (I am a teacher after all).

On a side note, this passion for knowledge has caused me to retain lots of random facts. This bit of data might seem irrelevant, but I really come in handy during bar trivia nights.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a high school history teacher during the week and am currently exploring all that San Francisco has to offer in my down time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things - like cooking and micro-brewing at home
Being a trustworthy and dependable friend - I pride myself on this
Quoting movie lines - mostly from the worst of cinema
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sense of humor and goofiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Animal Farm, If You Give a Mouse a Cookie, A People's History of the United States, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Kitchen Confidential, The Things They Carried, Cannery Row.

Music - The Police, Jack Johnson, Dishwalla, Band of Horses, Foo Fighters, Incubus, Miles Davis, City And Colour, Thrice, and 90s "One Hit Wonders" (seriously!)

Movies - Dumb and Dumber, The Rock, Good Will Hunting, Swingers, When Harry Met Sally, Bullitt, The Back to the Future Trilogy

Food - Anything and everything! If I could have one thing for the rest of my life however, it would be gyros sandwich (What can I say? I'm Greek).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

1) iPhone - I'm all about communication
2) Bikes - road and mountain, not Harley
3) ESPN's SportsCenter - this is where I get my daily sports fix
4) Friends and Family - no explanation needed
5) Coffee - I'm addicted to caffeine
6) Spotify - I love discovering new music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends grabbing dinner and then heading out to a bar.

Although, kicking back and relaxing on the couch, with a glass of whiskey on the rocks, and a funny movie is never a bad option.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic.

Oh yeah, I can also recite the words to Digital Underground's "The Humpty Dance" which can come in handy on karaoke nights!