Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

M_M_Dev

23 Louisville, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just starting my second job in my career, and new to Louisville.
I'm fun, loving, and kind. I enjoy going out on occasion, I'm not a party animal, but when I do go I always have a great time.
I spend a lot of time at the computer both at work and at home, but I love the outdoors, playing sports--doesn't really matter what, running, etc. I just wish there was more time in the day to do it all!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time doing what I like to do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All things computer. Vydia games, programming, its what I do.
Cooking when I have the time.
Having fun and doing what I want!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First my height, then my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Harry Potter, Game of Thrones. I wish I had more time to read, but this is about it.

Movies: Anything by Miyazaki, Cloud Atlas, Matrix original, Riddick, Requiem for a Dream, most all the Marvel/DC movies.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Dr. Who, Archer, I've been told I need to watch Breaking Bad

Music: Whatever's on my Pandora
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
--Computer
--Other computer
--Phone
--My Lancer (car)
--Glasses
--Something to do!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why I over think things so much,
the current state of the world,
my personal project(s),
what's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Half the time I'm at home or at Starbucks working on personal projects/playing games; other half I'm either at a friend's place or out downtown.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're fun and fun to be around, but like your quiet time too like I do--I'll usually go out once or twice a week, the rest of the time I'm usually being productive or otherwise.