Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ATL_SR78

36 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the type of person that wants to explore what life has to offer that will make me happy. I feel that life is too short to not to take the time and do the things that you enjoy to do. I have tried many new things in the last 3 years which includes travelling to new places around the world to trying out new sports and I must say that I am having the best years of my life because of these new experiences. I am not an adrenaline junkie but am always looking for the next adventure and would like to find that special someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing anything physically exerting like working out or playing sports have been part of my passion now and I do either of those things on a weekly basis. I also like to be outdoors when the weather is nice and do different activities from hiking, camping, or just going to the river. I like to spend my spare time by researching where is the next great place that I am going to travel to whether it be domestically or internationally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my good friends at different places whether it be at their house, my house, a restaurant, the movies, a bar, listening to live music, and at some occasions, a club.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like accompany me to travel to new places whether it be domestically, abroad, or to a beach. I also want to try out new restaurants around Atlanta so you'll have to be a foodie just like me. When we are not traveling or enjoying nice restaurants, let's curl up on the couch and enjoy a movie that we both picked together with a bottle of wine.