Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

M_Quin

23 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:04pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
23. Queer. Vegan.

Stripper.

Reno to SF.

Femmes💖💖💖

*disclaimer* I am in a relationship, with the most wonderful human (they/them/gender queer). We are open.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to travel a bunch, and do a bunch of cool things before the age that life starts to get boring hits.
Young til I die*

Let's be friends, let's hold hands, let's kiss.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, talking about my dog because he is the most important thing to me, not folding my laundry, finding some sort of platform to dance on in any club, sleeping, talking to children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gap in my front teeth, my nose, tattoos, piercings. My crazy puppy.

At the strip club: my butt or tattoos on my nipples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fleetwood Mac, The Smashing Pumpkins, American Football, Tegan and Sara.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I. Sainthood.
II. The con.
III. So jealous.
IV. If it was you.
V. This business of art.
VI. Under feet like ours.

Thanks to the release of Heartthrob, my six is now a seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cuddling my puppy!
The stamps in my passport, and the others i want to collect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing with my boobies out, dancing with my boobies in, dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love bad bitches, that's my fuckin' problem.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be friends & play scrabble, or just hold pinkies. :)

You are femme. You aren't femme. You aren't even anywhere close to femme. You aren't/don't identify as a cis male.

You're trying to make new friends, I am really shy when it comes to meeting new people.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!