Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 La Grange Park, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:03am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Meg. I'm horrible at describing myself, but I'm here to make friends and put myself out there. I'm a recent college graduate looking for a real job, and I work part-time. I try to do fun things whenever I have time. I love live music, theatre, and movies. I'm currently living at my parents' in the suburbs, so sorry if that's a deal breaker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Biomedical Engineering graduate looking for a real job. For the time being, I work in retail at a zoo to make some money, and I help run a teen club for high school students.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking myself out of messaging people I like on this site or approaching people in real life. If you like me, please make a move because I've become too self-conscious to do it lately.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on when they meet me...either that I'm incredibly shy if I'm alone, or that I'm really weird if I'm with friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King is probably my favorite author overall. Like any stereotypical person, I love Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and Hunger Games. Mitch Albom is my guilty pleasure. I just read The Fault in Our Stars, and it made me remember why I love John Green.

I'm not really picky when it comes to movies. I like lots from different genres, and it really depends on my mood. I love horror movies. The scary ones are great because they are terrifying, and the bad ones are great because of how funny they's perfect.

I love watching and performing in musicals, with some favorites being Les Mis, Rent, Wicked, and Cinderella.

Going to concerts is one of my favorite things to do. I've been going to a lot of indie or generic alt rock stuff lately. My tastes change often but are never very extreme I guess. Summer festivals are my favorite part of live music. Riotfest the past two years has been the highlight. For the first time, I got to see Flaming Lips, The Cure, Streetlight Manifesto, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Jane's Addiction, and a bunch of others. I can't wait til next year.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
kitchen and food to make in it
something to challenge me, like school or work
breathable air (cheating, I know)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life and whether all the time I spend is worth it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In charge of high school students at Teen Club...then going out to Friday's or some similar place with the adults afterward.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Packer fan. From the Chicago burbs but raised by cheeseheads.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you need a movie-watching or concert-going buddy.
you'd like to get to know me better in any way.