Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChicSportyGal

33 F Bronxville, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My family and friends are very important and have instilled values that I try to live by. Traveling and skydiving opened my eyes. After living in RI, Florida and Espana, I'm living in an awesome city that offers a kaleidoscope of different restaurants, museums, and nightlife.
I'm empathetic, honest, family-oriented, passionate, adventurous, ambitious, sarcastic, have integrity, take care (physically & mentally) of myself and love to laugh...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bought my first apartment and recently changed jobs from my big corporate NYC job! I've volunteered at the children's hospital, had an amazing time skiing Aspen and hope to go more often; beached it from the coast of RI to Florida and even surfed in Australia's Surfer's Paradise and the Canary Islands; went to Revel in AC for the first time...and still wish my new place was a little bigger so I could adopt a Great Dane!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
• yoga and tennis
• cooking and trying new things
• outdoorsy, prefer having fun while staying active
• sports fan (Yankees/Giants - but love a healthy competition)
• playing board games (scrabble)
• play golf with my bros when they let me:)

I could jet set somewhere to go skiing, head to the beach/boat to sunbathe (even go fishing), or sit by the fire with a good book. I'm always game!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you tell me when we meet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just finished the Stieg Larsson trilogy and now onto Game of Thrones. I love all movies....from the classics to a comedy, or one of my go to favorites, Gladiator.

I'm open-minded when it comes to music and food since I've traveled internationally. You can find me at Lincoln Center one night and the next at a Sublime/Led Zeppelin cover band concert.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• Family & friends
• The ocean
• Great food
• Healthy activities especially on the beach
• Tennis
• Laughter
......... and the list goes on!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Grateful for my family and friends; when/where my next exotic travel destination will be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends...anything from happy hour, dinner, a movie at home, tennis, yoga, or spending time with my family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it's private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't be shy, just say hi! You were enticed after reading my profile (or just looking at my pics;) and want to learn more about what makes me smile so big and laugh so hard....or you like to meet new people and think you can beat me playing tennis, scrabble...or anything for that matter;-p