Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaGuy21

26 M Amesbury, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys! I'm Jay. I'm usually bad at filling this out so here goes. Been single for a few months now so I'm looking to get back into the dating world. Hoping to meet some like minded people with similar interests. I have recently gotten big into running and last year completed my first 2 5k marathons. When I'm not working I love to hang out woth my friends, watch movies, cook or just hang out. Big props to anyone who enjoys craft beer. I love attending beer fests and going to bars that offer up a wife variety of beer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I work for HP Financial Services on the Purchasing side. It is a great place and I think I have really found my calling here. I do love to cook, and would eventually like to broaden my horizon and take some cooking classes on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I think it's my number one trait. I'm very good at problem solving and understanding issues and how to solve them. I guess you could say I'm a thinker haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Or my hair. I am constantly fussing over my hair haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books include:
The Sookie Stackhouse collection
The Harry Potter Series
Hunger Games Series
The pact
The Giver
House of Night Series

My top Ten movies would have to be:

Fast and Furious
Inception
Saw
Mean girls (come on your know it's funny)
Easy A
The Departed
The Butterfly Effect
Harry Potter Series (I know thats more than 1)
21
Scary Movie

Some of my Top TV Shows right now are:

True Blood
Weeds
Game Of Thrones
Shameless
Being Human
Alcatraz
Modern Family
American Horror Story
Walking Dead

Music is up in the air, as I like all types of music, but mainly whatever is new on the Radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone
My Family/Friends
Iced Coffee
My car
An Adventure
Fall
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about the future. I often sit back and try to see myself in 10 years and it makes me try harder at what I do so that those dreams will become reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either out with friends catching a movie or hanging out. I have a strong likeness towards craft beer, so I love to go to restaurants that offer a wide variety of different beers to try. Also, I love going to sports bars, grab a beer and watch the game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for Disney movies. I have watched them since I was a kid so it hits home when I watch one. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read enough to want to get to know more about me and are down to earth. I want to meet someone who likes to have fun but knows when to be serious. If you are looking for someone to grab a beer with and just hang out, I am your guy!