Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaKaylaK77

19 F Saint George, UT

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sometimes I don't know how to work my phone so don't judge me! Haha.

Okay, so about me... I am super active. I love being outside. Summers I spend my life at the lake, sand dunes, hiking, climbing or camping. I really like trying new things.

Winters I get really white. Haha. But I love to snowboard!

I am a very open person. I come across as blunt a lot. When I become friends with someone they will always be a part of my life, and sometimes I am too forgiving. :/

I am a really happy person and don't like when people try to pull me down. Everyone has "their days" but every day is not gonna fly with me :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending DSU, working on my generals, and I work at a call center for deaf people. I am a very determined and hardworking person. I don't yet know what I want to major in, but I'm working on different classes to see my interests.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports! I will try anything new too. I am really good at learning and conversing. I am not bad at dancing or singing but I don't flaunt that part.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honesty and that I'm pretty much always bruised or scratched up from being outside.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog!
My Family
Food!
New things
My phone
The sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my future. I am not sure what my major is right now. I'm just trying most things out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping. I don't really go out and party much anymore. I have friends that like to show up at my house and that's when things get crazy. But I like to catch up on my sleep :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm one of the most open people that you will ever find. I am not afraid to answer any questions that anyone may have. I might not answer if I don't know someone well enough. Obviously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can carry a conversation. So... If you can talk about random things, and as long as you don't have a problem with my bluntness feel free to message me!