Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaKmade1274

28 M West Point, MS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wat up tho¿ My name is Justin but all my friends call me Stoney MaK. I like do'n exciting things, ridin' around, listen to all types of music, travel outta town to social scenes, chill'n out in nature, & just having fun. I have a beautiful 2 yr. old daughter named Ashlyn McKenzie & she is my world. I went through a divorce about a year & a half ago & have since been looking to find my soul-mate. I'm looking for a woman who is mature, faithful, honest, & 100 real no fakeness to her. I'm Clyde in search of his Bonnie I need someone who's willing to stand by me & show as much love as I do & loves me for me

I am adventurous, respectful, and spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm on what I call a self discovery path. In search of what makes me happy & complete. I kinda got lost on a long dark dusty road after my divorce but I'm good now. Lifes full of twist & turns & I'm gonna ride em out with the pedal 2 the floor. There's no situation that can break the MaK......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Alot of things, I'm into collecting information on any & everthing useful & unuseful. You ever heard someone say "I don't know alot about something but I know a lillte about alot," well thats me. I'm good at listening & giving advice, psychology is my thing & I'll get that degree someday, & I'm everybody's "Wheel Man", Im an excellent driver......There's alot but I'm not patient enough to list everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Swagg & Uniqueness....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like New Age, Wiccan Text, Sci-Fi, Role Playing, Strange & Unusual stuff, Horror(blood,guts,&gore), & Non-Fiction. I love all music, very versitile-chamillion like I fit in everywhere. My favorite genres tho r Metal, Alternative, & Classic Rock, Im really stuck on 5FingerDeathPunch, DryKillLogic, Sevendust, & Kings of Leon at the moment theyre all awesome. As for food I'm not picky.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Phone
Internet
Ride
Shower
Knowledge(its the gateway)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything I'm very observant & analyze every situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up to no good......Ain't we all though¿
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know.........