Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaRIa_Anne_

36 F Belmont, MA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to think of myself as fun, loving and outgoing. I am not your average person, I am somehow unique and different.

I love my life, I am very positive and happy. I love to smile and to talk to different people.
Climbing is my passion, I started rock climbing two years ago and could not stop; but I also ski, hike and sail. I am always camping when is not cold outside. I am very open to new sports and activities, you name it I will do it.

I love traveling, I feel that getting out of the city at least twice a month is very inspirational and refreshing.

I am a mix of a girly girl - I like dressing up, wearing makeup, high heels, but I am not a snob; I am a little alternative and sports person. I am very creative, I love arts. I can perform well in any place, I can be fancy in a expensive restaurant or I can be camping in the woods.

I love music, I can go for weeks without a TV but I cannot pass a day without music. I cancelled my cable a few years ago and I don't miss it. I love cooking and having people over, there is nothing like a good company and food paired with wine or beer.

I am tender and hard, strong and weak. Sometimes I take the world too seriously, sometimes not seriously enough. I have a great sense of humor and I am a humble person. I am smart and try to live my life passionately every day.

I have been meditating for a while and I have been learning about the law attraction...
What I’m doing with my life
I am a hard worker and I love it so much... I am just not sure how I ended up in my work field, maybe I will never know! My job is very puzzling, and it keeps me busy during the day. I just love it.

I intend to open my own business, I am still researching the possibilities. It needs to be something very passionate. Some ideas?

I love having fun. I love out doors activities! I have been eating well for years and I feel really great.
I’m really good at
Making people comfortable, welcome and happy. I love having people over. Nothing like having friends that come to my house for dinner or just a wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
Self Confidence. I get along with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Power - it is my favorite, he Alchemist, the seven habits of highly effective people, Celestine Prophecy, the secret..
I love Japanese, Indian, Mexican and Brazilian food, and I love trying new things.
Jack Johnson and Nora Jones are my favorites. Have you ever heard of Marisa Monte? She is great.
The six things I could never do without
not sure - coffee for sure
my water pillow
friends
fun
Q-tips
my manual car - it is my freedom

I love art and culture, especially if you can match that with a good wine and cheese, but I am also fascinated with a great beer...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Adaptation... I can't make up my mind if I have adapted to this cold weather, but I love Boston.
Happiness... it is amazing how little things can make us so happy and i think that is what it is all about!
Future... isn't it crazy to think about stability... no one is financially stable, no matter what you do.

As you can see I think too much, lol! At least I have fun!
On a typical Friday night I am
Having friends over... or hitting the rock climbing gym, if I am not traveling. I love going to new places and discover something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m willing to admit that everybody makes mistakes! After all we are human-beings!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
...you are interested, no games please.