Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ma_rch

26 Toronto, Ontario, CA Cis Man

Cis Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 9
Orientation
Gay, Sapiosexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently designing houses, and keeping up to code.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Building things. I like to take on projects from time to time, feels good to completely construct something from scratch.
- Dancing like nobody's watching
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I like reading non-ficition that gives me some insight into the workings of the world, particularly economics since I just don't understand it. I'm also going back and reading some of the literary classics I haven't gotten a chance to read; right now I'm reading The Grapes of Wrath.

Movies - I recently watched Gone Girl and I'm looking for someone like that. I generally like suspense/thriller movies that are told well. A good biopic never hurts either, i enjoy seeing someone's life and getting a glimpse into what makes them tick. Also marvel blockbusters.

Music - Above & Beyond, The Bee Gees, Corinne Bailey Rae, Daughter, Elliot Smith, Foo Fighters, Gowan, Imogen Heap, James Morrison, Kid Cudi, Lauryn Hill, Matthew Good Band, Neoteric, Outkast, Patty Griffin, Queen, RyanDan, Silversun Pickups, Tchaikovsky, UNKLE, The Vogues, The Weeknd, Xavier Rudd, YIng Yang Twins, Zedd.

Food - Spanakopita.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6. New People
5. White Hot Chocolate
4. Reddit
3. Weights and a Bench
2. A Pair of Good Boots
1. Old Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and that whole 5 year plan thing I should have gotten together 5 years ago. When I'm not thinking about the distant or near future, I like to make lists of what to try next. This time I'm thinking rock climbing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's evenly divided between going out or staying in. Usually I'll work out and then chill with some friends, or stay in find something to watch. I don't like watching movies on the small screen though, that's what Tuedays are for .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am around.