Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maaarcooo81

33 M Venice, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am what I am and it meens that I like how I am and I don't want to force any change, changes happen but they have to be natural. So if someone wants to know as I am have to message me and discover it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm cooking my life with a lot of flavours, I'm painting my life whit a lot of colors...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good to understand people, to heard and other things ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Postivity and good vibes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Godfather, Scarface, Bronx, Once upon a time in America, Trainspotting, Forrest Gump, Goonies, Top Gun, The Graduateed, Taxi Driver, La vita è bella, Goodfellas, One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest. Csi, Criminal Minds, Ncis L.A., The Good Wife, Rings, Dharma & Greg, Friends, Two and half man, Blue bloods...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
travels
travels
travels
travels
travels
travels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
travels :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have a nice conversation if you like to discocer new persons and if is possibile new cultures, new points of view