Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maalkoth

33 M McKinleyville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So hard to type about oneself, or fit in this little box, but here goes... (hope you are all appreciating the excellent use of filler lol) My name is Justin; I worked for the last 4 years as an English teacher in Fremont, and LOVED my job. Change is the constant of the universe; however, and currently I am working as a blackjack dealer in San Jose. (Also fun :) When I am not working, I tend to veg at home, or go out and about on the weekends. Love the outdoors, beach trips, camping, backyard barbecues, and good ole' Vitamin D. If I am not out enjoying the sun or painting the town red, I like to read (alot), or just relax at home. If you are a confident, drama free type of woman who loves all things nerdy, I would love to hear from you! This online thing is somewhat awkward, but I figure at the very least new friends are awesome! =P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going back to school while juggling work, with an end goal of a masters/teaching credential. This year has been a year of changes for me, and I hope to accomplish a lot of goals that have been easily procrastinated for far too long.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Words. And video games. And legos. And sarcasm. And writing in fragments. And the rest is for me to know, and you to find out.../wink. =P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, my scar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list...ask me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, books, video games, little things in life that make me smile, my students.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals, my dreams, what steps I am going to take to achieve both. =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin' with my friends, staying in, going out, who knows? =P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The renaissance fair is epic! =P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a laid back, confident, drama free lady who appreciates a gentleman and has a passionate side. If you are confident enough to message me first, I will definitely respond. Or if you enjoy falling down a youtube hole. Or, if I message you. I put actual thought into the messages I send, so even if the response is a simple "thankyou, but no thankyou," I will appreciate the honesty and not melt into a gooey puddle at your lack of interest lol. Online "dating" is entertaining if nothing else, and I don't take it too seriously. However, what happened to manners? /scratches head.