Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mabworks

26 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all
My name is Marcus. After 2 years in North Jersey working as an auditor, I have moved back to the wonderful confines of the Philadelphia suburbs, still working as an auditor.

I guess I could be described as funny, humble, intelligent, and many other things. I don't take myself too seriously all of the time but when it is time to work, its time to work.

Here are some hobbies of mine

- Watching sports
- Playing sports
- Playing games (any type, video, board, card, sports, etc)
- Language learning (can get myself around in a Spanish speaking country, want to get more adept with French and Japanese (took some in high school))
- Freestyle rapping. Yes, I can drop some pretty dope punchlines here and there but I don't plan on battling or becoming a pro any time soon.
- Reading books

That's all I have for now, if you have any questions feel free to send me an message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on finding a new job, and studying to maintain my technical knowledge of accounting and audit, catching up to my friends. Then also hitting the gym and basketball court to keep myself healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, adopting to different situations, dropping rhymes off the top of dome, playing basketball, at least I think I still have some game left.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, my deep barry white like voice, maybe my size 13 feet, and in the words of Dead Mike from CB4, I'm Black y'all! I'm Black y'all! I'm Blackkity black bla black black y'all!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: generally I read sci-fi and fantasy books if fiction, non-fiction would usually be a history.

Music: I mostly listen to hip hop, I would say that it is 60% of what I listen to consistently. I also listen to many other things (soul, funk, rock, international) I won't list artists because they you probably never heard of 80% of them.

Movies: I like sci-fi/fantasy, comedy and documentary the most, but any movie with a good storyline is watchable for me.

Shows: I'm a kid at heart so I still watch cartoons quite a bit. I also like sci-fi and fantasy shows, big surprise, huh? Lol

Food: I am not sure, I like a lot of things and not extremely picky. I can eat American, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, Cuban, Puerto Rican...basically any hispanic food, Ethiopian, and any thing I haven't tried I will try, even if it looks terrible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food and water
2. My iPod
3. My phone
4. Family and friends
5. Money
6. Something to do

By the way, this is not in order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what I wanna do after I'm done as an auditor.
I also think about how I will achieve my dreams of living in another country for some years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I stay in because I get in late, I just want to be ready to wake up early on Saturday and workout, run errands, and then have fun at night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had to freestyle in front of my class in 8th grade and didn't realize I had to until I was in front of the class giving my presentation (this was before I was comfortable doing it in front of people).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to talk, get to know me better and eventually like to meet in person.